Dear Diary – 1

Guys, this is a story I’m writing on my own in a girls perspective. It’s completely imaginative.

Dear diary,

It’s coming back again. Those memories which I thought I should get rid of. Why is it always painful to feel those? It’s definitely tiring. It’s him again. It is definitely him.

Why is it always that one person we fall for doesn’t love us back? Not even a little. Yes, today I saw him with her. Trust me when I say this she doesn’t deserve him a pint.

It was break time and I went to the library to return the books which I took a month back. I was completely exhausted. It’s definitely insomnia. Can’t blame anyone for it. Duh!

While returning to the class, I heard a voice calling out my name. It was none other than my psyche best friend Ron. He was beaten up so badly and all I could see is the stitches on his forehead. Again it was those football guys. Those guys uhhhh! They’re an arrogant asshole. Believe me, I said it.

Ron is definitely an idiot, I told him umpteen times not to mess up with those guys. We were walking to the math class together. He found out I cried the whole night and he didn’t even ask me anything about it. All he did was looking at his psycho girlfriend Kelly. Irritating fucks all over damnn!

Unexpectedly, there was an announcement over the PA. It was our principal, who told everyone to leave the premises as the president of the country announced a total lockdown due to the community spread of the unknown virus.

After the announcement, everyone started to panic and everyone started rushing towards the exit. I did the same and I was in a rush as well. Suddenly I slipped. I scream Ron’s he was coming after me but he was nowhere to be found. It was painful as hell. I saw a hand who tried to help me get up. Without looking who was it I got up. It was him. We had a moment and everything went blank for a minute. My eyes started to tear up and so his. It was that moment where he made me feel that he missed me so much. He helped me out. Ron came up and asked me what happened. I was so pissed at Ron for ditching me for his girlfriend. But yeah j can’t be mad at him for a long time. He dropped me off at the house.

It’s still that moment I have in my thought. It’s like he was telling me to come back to him. I really love him and I’m still confused about what came between us. Ahhh! My leg is paining. I wish he comes back to me soon enough. And that bitch uhhhhh! Let me not talk about her. Gotta go! Mum’s here and I had to do my chore as always. See ya tomorrow!

Love,

Jane

Leave a comment